Nuestras Sucursales - Ligier 2018 - Tienda Online
Filtrar

Nuestras Sucursales

Casa Central

Direccion: Tte. Gral. J. D. Perón 1621
Capital Federal, C1037ACE
Phone: +541153538075
E-mail: casacentral@ligier.com.ar

Callao

Direccion: Av. Callao 1111
Capital Federal, C1023AAE
Phone: +541153538050
E-mail: callao@ligier.com.ar

Esmeralda

Direccion: Av. Santa Fe 790
Capital Federal, C1059ABO
Phone: +541153538060
E-mail: santafe_sanmartin@ligier.com.ar

Diagonal

Direccion: Av. Presidente Roque Sáenz Peña 749
Capital Federal, C1035AAC
Phone: +541153538090
E-mail: diagonal@ligier.com.ar

Florida

Direccion: Florida 165
Capital Federal, C1005AAC
Phone: +541153538062
E-mail: florida@ligier.com.ar

Rivadavia

Direccion: Av. Rivadavia 4995 Local 28
Capital Federal, C1424CEE
Phone: +541153538040
E-mail: rivadavia@ligier.com.ar

Marcelo T.

Direccion: Marcelo T. de Alvear 508
Capital Federal, C1058AAF
Phone: +541153538065
E-mail: mtalvear@ligier.com.ar

Paraná

Direccion: Paraná 379
Capital Federal, C1017AAG
Phone: +541153538020
E-mail: parana@ligier.com.ar

Montevideo

Direccion: Montevideo 218
Capital Federal, C1019ABF
Phone: +541153538010
E-mail: montevideo@ligier.com.ar

Rosario

Direccion: Italia 724
Rosario, S2000DEP
Phone: +541153538081
E-mail: rosario@ligier.com.ar